• Sanders County Educational Services Cooperative

     

    Fiscal Year Beginning July 1, 2017

     

    Trustees

     

    Name:               Thad Kaiser                                                      Bd. Member

    Occupation:     Superintendent                                                 

    Employer:        Noxon School District #10 – 300 Noxon Ave. – Noxon MT 59853  

    Phone:              847-2922 - thad.kaiser@noxonschools.com 

     

    Name:               Debbie Phillips                                                Bd. Member

    Occupation:   Principal                                             

    Employer:       Trout Creek School District #6 – 4 School Lane  – Trout Creek MT 59874  
    Phone:              827-3629 - principal@troutcreekeagles.org

     

    Name:               Joe Steele                                                          Bd. Member

    Occupation:     Superintendent

    Employer:        St. Regis School District # 6 – 280 Tiger St. – St. Regis MT 59866

    Phone:              649-2427 - steelej@stregis.k12.mt.us

     

    Name:               Mike Perry                                                        Bd. Member (Board Chairman)

    Occupation:     Superintendent                                                 

    Employer:        Hot Springs School District #14J – P.O. Box 1005 – Hot Springs MT 59845

    Phone:             741-3285 – mperry@hotsprings.k12.mt.us          

     

    Name:               Jason Slater                                                       Bd. Member

    Occupation:     Superintendent

    Employer:        Thompson Falls School District #2 – P.O. Box 129 – Thompson Falls MT 59873

    Phone:              827-3323 – jslater@blackfoot.net

       

     

    Administration

     

    Name:              Taylor Salmi                                                     Director/SLP, SCESC

                            827-3007 – taylorsalmi@gmail.com 

     

    Name:              Mary Smith                                                       Bus. Mgr., SCESC

                            827-3007 – scescoop@gmail.com

     

    Name:              Carol Turk                                                        County Superintendent

                            827-6924 – cturk@co.sanders.mt.us